Team

Unser Team

Peter Ostojic

Inhaber/Geschäftsführer

Kontakt: tel.: 09128 726533

E-Mail: peter.ostojic@star-com.de

Christian Aumüller

stellv. Geschäftsführer

Kontakt: tel.: 09128 726533

E-Mail: c.aumueller@star-com.de

Torben Edler

Kundenbetreuer

Kontakt: tel.: 09128 726533

E-Mail: t.edler@star-com.de

Fabian Schmidbauer

Auszubildender

Kontakt: tel.: 09128 726533

E-Mail: f.schmidbauer@star-com.de

Patrick Brantsch

Kundenbetreuer

Kontakt: tel.: 0911 6099679

E-Mail: p.brantsch@star-com.de

Daniel Kittlinger

Privat- und Geschäftskundenbetreuer

Kontakt: tel.: 0911 6099679

E-Mail: d.kittlinger@star-com.de

Sebastian Slipko

IT-Spezialist

Kontakt: tel.: 09128 726533

E-Mail: s.slipko@star-com.de

Andreas Dorzweiler

Technik und Installation

Kontakt: tel.: 09128 726533

E-Mail: a.dorzweiler@star-com.de